• Jack Jackter Intermediate School

Jack Jackter Intermediate School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • JJIS Gr. 4 Derron Wood Shadow Puppet Performances 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • BOF Review of Education Budget 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • Coast Guard Woodwind Performance 9:00 AM
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • Public Forum and BOF Workshop on Budget POSTPONED: March 15, 2017 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • Town Meeting 2:15 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • 12:55 PM Dismissal -Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • No School/Teacher Training
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • Board of Education Meeting POSTPONED: March 21, 2017 7:00 PMCES Cafeteria
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • ROCKS RALLY 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • Board of Education Special Meeting 7:00 PMCES Cafeteria
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • JJIS Solo Ensemble 2:00 PM
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • Colchester Invention Convention 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • JJIS PTO MEETING 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • JJIS PTO HORIZON WINGS/BIRDS OF RESCUE PRESENT 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMBOE Conference Room
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • grade 5 Panoramic Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Spring PhotosSignup for an alert reminder.


JJIS
215 HALLS HILL RD
COLCHESTER, CT 06415
PH: 860.537.9421  FAX: 860.537.0349




email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite