• Bacon Academy
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

Bacon Academy Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Wednesday - January 3, 2018
    • NHS Induction Ceremony 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • Nat'l Honor Society Induction 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • Senior Capstone Night 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMDear Parents, Guardians, Mentors, and Community Members:

       

      The students of Bacon Academy Senior Capstone would like to welcome you to Capstone Night. This is a night full of success, hard-work, and students showcasing their capstone experience.

       

       

       


    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • Senior Capstone Night 2018 (snow date) 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM*In the chance of a snow day, Senior Capstone Night will be held on Thursday, January 18, 2018 from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm!
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
  • Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
  • Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - March 13, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
  • Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
  • Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
  • Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Thursday - June 7, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Thursday - June 14, 2018
    • 8th Grade Promotion @ BA at 6pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 15, 2018
    • Shortened DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - June 18, 2018
    • 8th Grade PicnicSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School if no weather eventsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Shortened DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 21, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
  • Thursday - July 5, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - July 10, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - August 9, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - August 14, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday - September 4, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWJJMS
    Thursday - September 6, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
  • Thursday - October 4, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWJJMS
  • Thursday - November 8, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - November 13, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWJJMS
  • Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWJJMS


BACON ACADEMY
611 NORWICH AVENUE
COLCHESTER, CT 06415
PH: 860.537.2378  FAX: 860.537.5410

Bacon Academy Calendar
 

 






Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267.



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite