• General Information
Home /
General Information / District Event Calendar
page tools /

District Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • JJIS Human Growth & Develop Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • BOE Budget to BOF 7:00 PM
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • Budget Committee 9:00 AMBOE Conference Room
    • JJIS FAMILY MATH NIGHT 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • April Recess - No School
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • April Recess - No School
    Wednesday - April 12, 2017
    • April Recess - No School
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    • April Recess - No School
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • April Recess - No School
    Tuesday - April 18, 2017
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMCES Cafeteria
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • JJIS PTO Book Fair April 24 thru 28
    • Policy Committee CANCELLED 6:30 PMBOE Conference Room
    Tuesday - April 25, 2017
    • JJIS PTO GRAND SPRING BOOK FAIR BREAKFAST! 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
    • JJIS PTO SOCIAL EVENT!
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • JJIS DULLSVILLE PLAY PERFORMANCE 6 & 8 pm
    • WJ Jazz Swing Dance/Gym A 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite