• General Information
Home /
General Information / District Event Calendar
page tools /

District Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • JJIS Gr. 4 Derron Wood Shadow Puppet Performances 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • BOF Review of Education Budget 7:00 PM
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • Public Forum and BOF Workshop on Budget POSTPONED: March 15, 2017 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • Parent Conferences - Shortened Day Schedule
    • Budget Committee CANCELLED 9:00 AMBOE Conference Room
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • No School for Students Regional PD/Teacher Training
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • Board of Education Meeting POSTPONED: March 21, 2017 7:00 PMCES Cafeteria
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • WJ's 7 & 8 Gr Band & BA Band Concert @ BA 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • Board of Education Special Meeting 7:00 PMCES Cafeteria
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • JJIS Solo Ensemble 2:00 PM
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • BA Choir
    • Colchester Invention Convention 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • JJIS PTO MEETING 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • JJIS PTO HORIZON WINGS/BIRDS OF RESCUE PRESENT 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMBOE Conference Room

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite