• General Information
Home /
General Information / Calendar -District Events
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

District Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • Nat'l Honor Society Induction 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • Senior Capstone Night 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMDear Parents, Guardians, Mentors, and Community Members:

       

      The students of Bacon Academy Senior Capstone would like to welcome you to Capstone Night. This is a night full of success, hard-work, and students showcasing their capstone experience.

       

       

       


    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • Senior Capstone Night 2018 (snow date) 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM*In the chance of a snow day, Senior Capstone Night will be held on Thursday, January 18, 2018 from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm!
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • JJIS PTO FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT! 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Thursday - January 25, 2018
    • JJIS FAMILY MATH NIGHT!Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • JJIS PTO FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT SNOW DATESignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • JJIS Family Math Night SNOW DATE( 6:30 to 8 pm)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • JJIS DIGITAL LEARNING DAY!Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Thursday - March 1, 2018
    • JJIS COLCHESTER INVENTION CONVENTIONSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - March 13, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Monday - March 26, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 27, 2018
    • JJIS Gr. 4 DERRON WOOD PERFORMANCESSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - March 29, 2018
    • JJIS Gr. 4 DERRON WOOD PERFORMANCESSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • JJIS Human Growth & Devel Gr. 5 Parent MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • JJIS PTO BOOK FAIR GRAND BREAKFASTSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • JJIS PTO SOCIAL EVENT!Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • JJIS Spring Choral Concert 2 & 6:30 PMSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 16, 2018
    • JJIS SPRING BAND CONCERT 2 & 6:30 PMSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 30, 2018
    • Gr. 2 Parent Visit to JJISSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Thursday - June 7, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Thursday - June 14, 2018
    • 8th Grade Promotion @ BA at 6pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 15, 2018
    • Shortened DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - June 18, 2018
    • 8th Grade PicnicSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School if no weather eventsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Shortened DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - June 21, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
  • Thursday - July 5, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - July 10, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - August 9, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - August 14, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday - September 4, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWJJMS
    Thursday - September 6, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Monday - September 24, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Thursday - October 4, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWJJMS
    Monday - October 22, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Thursday - November 8, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - November 13, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWJJMS
    Monday - November 26, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • Budget Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWJJMS
    Monday - December 17, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM


Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267.



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite