• Board of Education
Home /
Board of Education / Board of Education Meetings
page tools /

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Board of Education Meetings

The Colchester Board of Education meets on the second Tuesday of each month. All meetings begin at 7:00 PM and are subject to confirmation on the monthly Agenda. Additional meetings and exceptions are also listed below. 

January - December 2017

 Meeting Location: Colchester Elementary School, Cafeteria

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Special Meeting - Rescheduled
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Special Budget Meeting 
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Special Budget Meeting 
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Special Meeting-Pupil Services Conference Room 
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Cancelled due to Weather Event
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Special Meeting
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 Special Meeting
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Special Meeting-Town Hall Room 1
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 Special Meeting
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017* new date

Meeting Location: Town Hall, Room 1

  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Cancelled
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Meeting Location: Bacon Academy, Media Center

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 


District Calendar

    • MonAug28 Meet & Greet (All Grades PK-2) CHANGED: This event has been changed. 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    • MonAug28 JJIS STUDENT MEET & GREET! 2:15 to 3:15 CHANGED: This event has been changed. 2:15 PM to 3:15 PMJJIS





Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267.



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite