• Board of Education
Home /
Board of Education / Board Member Information
page tools /

Board Member Information

 Ronald Goldstein
 Chairman

 
Personnel Committee Chair
  PTO Collaborative Liaison 


123 Old Hebron Road
Colchester, CT  06415
860.537.7044 Work
860.334.7726 Cell
860.537.5503 Home
rgoldstein@colchesterct.org   

 Bradley Bernier
 Vice Chairman
  Budget Committee Chair
  Board of Finance Liaison
  Building  Committee Liaison
  Fire Department Liaison

21 Jolin Lane
Colchester, CT  06415
860.978.6070 Cell
bbernier@colchesterct.org 

 Mary Tomasi
 Secretary 
  Budget Committee
  Collaborative for Colchester's Children
    (C3) Liaison
  Commission on Aging/Senior Center
    Liaison 


18 Diane Lane
Colchester, CT  06415
mtomasi@colchesterct.org

 Renie Besaw
  Budget Committee
  Board of Selectmen Liaison
 


40 Brainard Road
Colchester, CT  06415
rbesaw@colchesterct.org

 Donald Kennedy
 
Policy Committee
  Personnel Committee
  PTOs' Liaison
  
School Readiness Council Liaison
  BA Project Graduation Liaison   


63 Spice Bush Dr.
Colchester, CT  06415
860.917.9663 Cell
dkennedy@colchesterct.org

 Mitchell Koziol 
  Policy Committee
  Police Commission Liaison


180 Stollman Road
Colchester, CT  06415
860.537.6665 Home
mkoziol@colchesterct.org 

 Michael Voiland
 
Policy Committee Chair
 
Personnel Committee
  Parks & Rec Liaison
  Youth & Social Services Liaison
 


12 Westerly Terrace
Colchester, CT  06415
860.933.4505 Cell
860.537.3743 Work
mvoiland@colchesterct.org

 Student Board Members

   Anthony Tyler atyle17242@colchesterct.org

   Jenaea Duddie  jdudd18201@colchesterct.org


c/o Bacon Academy
611 Norwich Avenue
Colchester, CT  06415


District Calendar

    • ThuJul06 Budget Committee 9:00 AMBOE Conference Room
    • TueJul11 Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMTown Hall Room 1




email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite