SSL Certificate
  • William J Johnston Middle School
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

WJJMS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2020  >  >>
  • Tuesday - December 1, 2020
    Thursday - December 3, 2020
    • WJ 8th Grade Showcase Night for Bacon Academy, 6 p.m. (virtual)
    • Budget Committee Meeting 9:00 AM
    Monday - December 7, 2020
    • WJ Shortened Day for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Personnel Committee Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 8, 2020
    • WJ PJ Day for CCMC Group 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 9, 2020
    • WJ Lyman applications dueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 11, 2020
    • WJ PJ Day for CCMC Group 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 14, 2020
    • Policy Committee meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 16, 2020
    • WJ Virtual PTO Mtng 6-7:30pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 23, 2020
    • WJ Shortened DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 24, 2020
    • WJ Winter Recess/No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 25, 2020
    • WJ Winter Recess/No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 28, 2020
    • WJ Winter Recess/No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 29, 2020
    • WJ Winter Recess/No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 30, 2020
    • WJ Winter Recess/No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 31, 2020
    • WJ Windham Tech online application deadlineSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Winter Recess/No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.

 


WJJMS
360 NORWICH AVENUE
COLCHESTER, CT 06415
PH: 860.537.2313  FAX: 860.537.6258






Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267. Download Adobe Reader here: https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/pdf-reader.html

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite