SSL Certificate
  • William J Johnston Middle School
  •                                       
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

WJJMS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - October 1, 2018
    • Great American fundraiser ends
    • Lyman Orchard Pies/Cookie Dough fundraiser begins
    • WJ Soccer away 3:30 Cromwell MS
    Tuesday - October 2, 2018
    • WJ CCC @ Hale Ray/E Haddam 3:45pm
    • WJ Soccer Griswold MS away 3:30
    Wednesday - October 3, 2018
    • WJ Sci class to Bennet Academy 8:30-1:45pm
    • WJ Soccer away 3:30 McGee MS CANCELLED
    Thursday - October 4, 2018
    • Budget Committee Meeting CANCELLED 9:00 AM
    Friday - October 5, 2018
    • WJ Puma Gear order deadline
    Saturday - October 6, 2018
    • WJ CCC Meet @ Wickham Park/Manchester boys 9am girls 9:45
    Monday - October 8, 2018
    • Columbus Day - No School
    Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • BOE Mtng @ WJ/7 pm
    • WJ Author Alan Gratz visits
    • WJ Soccer away 3:30 Strong MS
    Wednesday - October 10, 2018
    • WJ Soccer home 3:30 boys R6 girls JJIS
    Friday - October 12, 2018
    • WJ Picture RETAKE Day
    • WJ Soccer home 3:30 boys R6 girls JJIS
    Monday - October 15, 2018
    • WJ Lyman O and Otis S order deadline
    • WJ Scholastic Book Fair
    • WJ Ski Club Packets due 7:10am
    • WJ Soccer away Rham 3:30
    Tuesday - October 16, 2018
    • WJ Family ID opens for Interscholastic Basketball registration
    • WJ Scholastic Book Fair
    • WJ Soccer game away McGee MS/Berlin
    Wednesday - October 17, 2018
    • WJ PTO Mtng 6pm Conf RmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Soccer home 3:30 boys R6 girls R7Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 18, 2018
    • WJ Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Surplus Store open 2:30-7pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 19, 2018
    • WJ CCC @ E. Hampton 3:45pm girls firstSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ N Tech and Lyman visit Gr 7Signup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Soccer home 3:30 boys R6 girls JJISSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - October 20, 2018
    • WJ Box Tops contest endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 22, 2018
    • WJ Soccer home 3:30 boys R6 girls R7Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 23, 2018
    • WJ Bartles Class to Project O/CT Deep Dock 8:50-1pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 24, 2018
    • WJ BA and W Tech visit Gr 7Signup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ CCC Meet @ John Windthrop in Essex 3:45pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Soccer home boys R6, girls R7 3:30Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • WJ Peer Mediation Training @ WJ 3-8pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 26, 2018
    • WJ Gr 6 Boo Bash 6-7:30pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Peer Mediation Training @ Parish Hill 3-8pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Soccer away E. Hampton MS girls, HS boys 3:15Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 29, 2018
    • WJ CCC Meet @ BA 3:45pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 31, 2018
    • WJ CCC Halloween Run 2:15-4pmSignup for an alert reminder.

 


WJJMS
360 NORWICH AVENUE
COLCHESTER, CT 06415
PH: 860.537.2313  FAX: 860.537.6258






Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267.



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite