SSL Certificate
  • William J Johnston Middle School
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

WJJMS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2020  >  >>
  • Saturday - February 1, 2020
    • WJ MathCounts Competition @ Coastguard Academy
    • WJ Yearbook is no $35.00
    Thursday - February 6, 2020
    • WJ Empty Bowls Paint Night 6-8pm
    • WJ PTO Store open 2:15 - 7pm
    • WJ Rham/Colchester Jazz Night @ Rham 7pm
    • Budget Committee Meeting 9:00 AM
    Friday - February 7, 2020
    • WJ Empty Bowls Paint Night snow-date
    • WJ Go Red for Heart Day/Wear Red
    • WJ Wellness Day
    Saturday - February 8, 2020
    • WJ Gertrude Hawk Chocolate fundraiser begins
    Monday - February 10, 2020
    • WJ Science Bowl scrimmage 3:30-6pm
    Tuesday - February 11, 2020
    • BOE Special Meeting 5:45 PM
    • BOE Meeting @ CES 7:00 PM

      Colchester Elementary School Cafeteria

    Wednesday - February 12, 2020
    • WJ Author, Liz Braswell, visits
    Thursday - February 13, 2020
    • WJ extended deadline for Gr 8 Grad Ads/Jostens.com
    • Wj PTO Store open 2:15 - 7pm
    • WJ Unified Sports Basketball game 2:30-4:30 Gym West
    • BOE Special Meeting CANCELLED 5:30 PM
    Friday - February 14, 2020
    • WJ Shortened Day/Teacher Training
    Monday - February 17, 2020
    • WJ Presidents' Day/No school
    Tuesday - February 18, 2020
    • BOE Meeting @ CES 7:00 PM

      Colchester Elementary School Cafeteria

    Wednesday - February 19, 2020
    • WJ Coffee House Dress Rehearsal 2-3:30pm
    • WJ Desrochers Project O 8:30-1:50pm
    • WJ PTO Mtng@6
    Thursday - February 20, 2020
    • WJ BA Unified Sports Basketball Game 2:30-4:30 Gym West
    • WJ Bartles Project O 8:30-1:45pm
    • BOE Special Meeting 5:00 PM
    • BOE Special Meeting CANCELLED 6:30 PM
    Friday - February 21, 2020
    • WJ Coffee House/6pm
    • WJ Invention Convention
    Monday - February 24, 2020
    • Policy Committee meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 25, 2020
    • BOE Special Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 5:15 PM
    • BOE Meeting @ CES Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM

      Colchester Elementary School Cafeteria

    Thursday - February 27, 2020
    • WJ CPS Digital Learning Day event/JJIS 5-7pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 28, 2020
    • WJ Gertrude Hawk Chocolate fundraiser endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Music T-shirt forms dueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 29, 2020
    • WJ MS Science Bowl @ Uconn 8-4:30pmSignup for an alert reminder.

 


WJJMS
360 NORWICH AVENUE
COLCHESTER, CT 06415
PH: 860.537.2313  FAX: 860.537.6258






Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267. Download Adobe Reader here: https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/pdf-reader.html

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite