SSL Certificate
  • William J Johnston Middle School
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

WJJMS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Winter Recess - No School
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • WJ Basketball-Varsity only, boys home, girls @ Cromwell MS
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • WJ Basketball, boys home, girls @ McGee MS
    • Budget Committee Meeting 9:00 AM
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • WJ Ski Club/Sundown 2-9pm
    Monday - January 7, 2019
    • WJ Basketball, boys home, girls @ Wilson MS
    Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    • BOE Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • WJ Basketball, boys @ Strong MS, girls home
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • WJ Geography Bee Finals
    • WJ Ski Club/Sundown 2-9pm
    • WJ Student of the Month lunch
    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • WJ Basketball, boys home, girls @ East Hampton MS
    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    • WJ PTO Mtng. 6pm. Conf. Rm.
    • WJ PTO Surplus Store open 2:30-7pm
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • WJ Basketball, boys home, girls @ Rham MS
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • WJ Ski Club/Sundown 2-9pm
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • Martin Luther King Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    • WJ Basketball, girls @ Griswold MS Rocky Hill, boys homeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ End of Q2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    • WJ Basketball-Varsity only, boys @ Cromwell MS, girls homeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • WJ Ski Club/Sundown 2-9pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 28, 2019
    • WJ Basketball, boys @ McGee MS, girls homeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • BOE Policy Committee meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 29, 2019
    • WJ Basketball, boys @ Wilson MS, girls homeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 30, 2019
    • WJ Report Cards distributedSignup for an alert reminder.

 


WJJMS
360 NORWICH AVENUE
COLCHESTER, CT 06415
PH: 860.537.2313  FAX: 860.537.6258






Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267. Download Adobe Reader here: https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/pdf-reader.html

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite