SSL Certificate
  • William J Johnston Middle School
  •                                       
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

WJJMS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • WJ Build-it Club begins
    • Public Hearing - BOE and Town Budgets Presented 7:00 PM
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • Community Conversations program at BA @ 6pm
    • WJ PTO Surplus Store open 2:15 - 7
    • WJ Trainer for Service Dogs visits Alpha class
    • WJ Unity Club begins
    • Budget Committee Meeting 8:30 AM
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • WJ Grade 7 Dance
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • kansas Maid Braided Pastry/Lyman Orchard Crisp fundraiser begins
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Ct. State GEO Bee
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • WJ Alpha Class Project O Seal Watch 8-1:50pm
    • WJ Go for the Gold: Read! ends
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • WJ 7th Gr Homework Club begins
    • WJ end Q3
    • WJ PTO Meeting @ 6/Conference Rm
    • WJ Sigma Project O to Shennecossett 8-1:45pm
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • WJ Paint Night 6:30 - 8!
    • WJ Pep Rally
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • WJ April Recess
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • WJ April Recess
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • WJ April Recess
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • WJ April Recess
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • WJ April Recess
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • WJ Alpha Class Project O Shoreline Expedition 8-1:50pm
    • WJ Pastry & Orchard Crisp fundriaier ends
    • WJ Track @ Cromwell High
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • WJ Sigma Project O to Haddam Meadows State Park 8-1:45PM
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • WJ Track @ Home vs. PorterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 28, 2018
    • WJ Tour the new WJJMS 9-10am or 10-11amSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • Gr 6 SBAC TestingSignup for an alert reminder.

 


WJJMS
360 NORWICH AVENUE
COLCHESTER, CT 06415
PH: 860.537.2313  FAX: 860.537.6258






Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267.



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite