SSL Certificate
  • General Information
  • Robotics Robot in the air
  • boy with hand over heart for the pledge
Home /
General Information / Calendar -District Events
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

District Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • JJIS PTO BOOK FAIR GRAND BREAKFAST 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • Budget Committee Meeting 8:15 AM
    • JJIS PTO SOCIAL EVENT! 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • WJ Track @ Home
    • WJ Rock of Ages Dance 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • WJ Track @ Berlin
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • WJ Pi Team signatures collected for BA t-shirt
    • WJ Track @ Rocky Hill HS
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • WJ Vendor Fair
    Monday - May 14, 2018
    • WJ Composer, Scott Watson, visits Band students
    • WJ Track @ H. Porter MS/Columbia
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • WJ Holocaust Survivor visits Gr 8
    • WJ SBAC Gr 7 Testing
    • JJIS Spring Choral Concert 2 & 6:30 PM 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 16, 2018
    • JJIS SPRING BAND CONCERT 2 & 6:30 PM 6:30 PM
    • Public Hearing - BOE and Town Budgets Presented 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • WJ SBAC Gr 7 Testing
    • WJ Track vs. Cutler @ Fitch, Groton Long Point
    Friday - May 18, 2018
    • WJ SBAC Gr 7 Testing
    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • Policy Committee 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 22, 2018
    • WJ Band Concert @ BA, 7pm 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • WJ Chorus Concert @ BA 7pm 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • WJ CYS Chasing the Dragon, presentation on Opiates @ BA 5:30-7:30pm
    • Freshman Classes World's Fair Night 6:00 PM
    Saturday - May 26, 2018
    • WJ State Meet @ Manchester for qualifiers onlySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - May 27, 2018
    • WJ Memorial Day Parade @ 12:00pmSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 30, 2018
    • Gr. 2 Parent Visit to JJISSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 31, 2018
    • Bacon Academy Visual Arts ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM


Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267.



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite