SSL Certificate
  • General Information
Home /
General Information / Calendar -District Events
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

District Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - February 5, 2018
    • 2/5 - 2/9 Readathon Week to benefit 2 non-profits, Colch. Food Bank & Restavec Freedom Alliance
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • WJ Lady Pumas & families Basketball game and pot luck dinner 4-7pm
    • Budget Committee Meeting CHANGED: This occurrence has been changed to 12:00. 12:00 PM
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • WJ Grade 7 Honor Roll Ice Cream Social
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMBA Media Center
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • WJ Track registration open at Family ID
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • JJIS DIGITAL LEARNING DAY!Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • WJ Coffee House @ CES, 6:30pm, please bring a donationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WJ Gertrude Hawk Chocolates BROCHURE ORDERS dueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • WJ Sigma Class to Proj. O 8-1:45Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • WJ Sigma Class to Proj O 8-1:45pmSignup for an alert reminder.


Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267.



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite