SSL Certificate
  • General Information
  • Robotics Robot in the air
  • boy with hand over heart for the pledge
Home /
General Information / Calendar -District Events
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

District Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - September 3, 2018
    • Labor Day - No School
    Tuesday - September 4, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMWJJMS
    Thursday - September 6, 2018
    • Budget Committee Meeting CANCELLED 9:00 AM
    Sunday - September 9, 2018
    • Rosh Hashanah begins @ sundown
    Monday - September 10, 2018
    • Rosh Hashanah
    Tuesday - September 11, 2018
    • Rosh Hashanah
    Thursday - September 13, 2018
    • Bacon Academy Open House 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 18, 2018
    • Yom Kippur begins at Sundown
    Wednesday - September 19, 2018
    • Yom Kippur
    Thursday - September 20, 2018
    • Grade 6 WJJMS Open House 5:00 PM to 5:50 PM

      5:00- 5:50 for grade 6

      6:00- 6:50 for grade 7

      7:00- 7:50 for grade 8

    • Grade 7 WJJMS Open House 6:00 PM to 6:50 PM
    • Grade 8 WJJMS Open House 7:00 PM to 7:50 PM
    Monday - September 24, 2018
    • Policy CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 26, 2018
    • CES Open House PK-KSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • CES Open House Gr. 1-2Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - September 27, 2018
    • JJIS OPEN HOUSESignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - September 28, 2018
    • Shortened Day Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Shortened Day for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.

      Shortened Day Dismissal time:
      Bacon Academy 11:55am
      WJJMS: 11:40am
      JJIS:  12:55pm
      CES:  12:55pm
      PreK AM: 8:35am-10:35am
      PreK PM:10:55am-12:55pm



Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267.



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite