SSL Certificate
  • General Information
  • Robotics Robot in the air
  • boy with hand over heart for the pledge
Home /
General Information / Calendar -District Events
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

District Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 2, 2019
    • Public Hearing on BOE and Town Budgets 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 3, 2019
    Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • Budget Committee Meeting 9:00 AM
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • CES Incoming Kindergarten Story Time 11:30 AM to 12:00 AM
    Tuesday - April 9, 2019
    • BOE Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - April 11, 2019
    • BOE Budget Committee-special meeting 9:00 AM
    Friday - April 12, 2019
    • WJ Meet & Greet - Director and Asst Director of Pupil Services 7:45 AM to 8:45 AM
    Monday - April 15, 2019
    • April Recess - No School 4/15-4/19 April Recess - No School April 15, 2019-April 19, 2019
    Saturday - April 27, 2019
    • JJIS Unified Sports Event! Glastonbury High SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday - April 29, 2019
    • JJIS PTO SPRING BOOK FAIRSignup for an alert reminder. 4/29 thru 5/3/19
    • BOE Policy Committee meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

      Rescheduled to 4/30/2019

    Tuesday - April 30, 2019
    • BOE Policy Committee meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

      This meeting was originally scheduled for 4/29/19.



Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267. Download Adobe Reader here: https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/pdf-reader.html

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite