SSL Certificate
    • Board of Education
    • Board Members Being Sworn In
    • NHS Student Members
Home /
Board of Education / Board of Education Meetings
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

Board of Education Meetings

The Colchester Board of Education meets on the second Tuesday of each month. All meetings begin at 7:00 PM unless otherwise indicated and are subject to confirmation on the monthly Agenda. Additional meetings and exceptions are also listed below.

_______________________________________________________

September - December 2019

Meeting Location: CES Cafeteria

  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Special Meeting at BOE Office at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at CES Room H20: Special Meeting at 5:30pm
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 Special Meeting at BOE Office at 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
January - June 2020   
 
Meeting Location: CES Cafeteria
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020

July - August 2020

Meeting Location: Town Hall, Room 1

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020

September - December 2020

Meeting Location: Jack Jackter Intermediate School Cafeteria 

  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020



District Calendar

    • FriNov15 PTO Family Game Night 5:30 PM to 8:00 PMColchester Elementary School
    • ThuNov21 CES Picture Retake Day 9:30 AM to 2:00 PMColchester Elementary School





Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267. Download Adobe Reader here: https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/pdf-reader.html

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite