SSL Certificate
    • Board of Education
    • Board Members Being Sworn In
    • NHS Student Members
Home /
Board of Education / Board of Education Meetings
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

Board of Education Meetings

The Colchester Board of Education meets on the second Tuesday of each month. All meetings begin at 7:00 PM unless otherwise indicated and are subject to confirmation on the monthly Agenda. Additional meetings and exceptions are also listed below.

_______________________________________________________

September - December 2018

Meeting Location: William J. Johnston Middle School

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Special Meeting Workshop
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Special Meeting Workshop
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Special Meeting 
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
January - June 2019 

Meeting Location: William J. Johnston Middle School

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2019 
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 Special Meeting: Budget
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 Special Meeting at BOE Office

July - August 2019

Meeting Location: Town Hall, Room 1

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019  Cancelled
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 Special Meeting at BOE Office 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019

September - December 2019

Meeting Location: CES Cafeteria

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 


District Calendar

    • ThuAug08 Budget Committee Meeting 9:00 AMBOE Conference Room
    • TueAug13 BOE Meeting 7:00 PMTown Hall, Room 1





Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267. Download Adobe Reader here: https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/pdf-reader.html

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite