SSL Certificate
    • Board of Education
    • Board Members Being Sworn In
    • NHS Student Members
    • Ron Goldstein Speaking at Convocation
Home /
Board of Education / Board Member Information
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

Board Member Information

 Bradley Bernier
 
Chair
  -Personnel Committee Chair
  -Ex officio Member all Committees


21 Jolin Lane
Colchester, CT  06415
860.978.6070
bbernier@colchesterct.org   

 Renie Besaw
 Vice Chair
  -Budget Committee Chair
  -Personnel Committee
  -Ad hoc Consolidation Committee
  -Board of Selectman Liaison


40 Brainard Road
Colchester, CT  06415
rbesaw@colchesterct.org 

 Mary Tomasi
 Secretary
   -Budget Committee
   -Colchester Collaborative for
      Children (C3) Liaison
   -Commission on Aging Liaison


18 Diane Lane
Colchester, CT  06415
mtomasi@colchesterct.org

 Mitchell Koziol
  
-Policy Committee Chair
   -Parks & Rec Commission
   -Police Commission


180 Stollman Road
Colchester, CT  06415
860.537.6665
mkoziol@colchesterct.org

 Mary Bylone
  
-Budget Committee
   -Ad hoc Consolidation Committee
   -Board of Finance Liaison
   -Building Committee Liaison
 


165 Shadbush Drive
Colchester, CT  06415
860.537.7765
mbylone@colchesterct.org

 Amy Domeika
  
-Personnel Committee
   -Policy Committee
   -Youth & Social Services Liaison
 


53 Old Rod Road
Colchester, CT  06415
203.984.3545
adomeika@colchesterct.org 

 Christopher McGlynn
 
-Policy Committee
   -Ad hoc Consolidation Committee
   -PTO Collaborative
   -School Readiness Liaison
 


415 Amston Road
Colchester, CT  06415
cmcglynn@colchesterct.org

 Student Board Members

 Jenaea Duddie              

 jdudd18201@colchesterct.org

 Samantha Lovering
 slove19220@colchesterct.org


c/o Bacon Academy
611 Norwich Avenue
Colchester, CT  06415


District Calendar

    • WedFeb21 WJ Track registration open at Family ID
    • ThuFeb22 JJIS DIGITAL LEARNING DAY! 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMJJIS





Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267.



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite