SSL Certificate
    • Board of Education
    • Board Members Being Sworn In
    • NHS Student Members
Home /
Board of Education / Board Member Information
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

Board Member Information

 Bradley Bernier
 
Chair
  -Personnel Committee Chair
  -Ex officio Member all Committees


21 Jolin Lane
Colchester, CT  06415
860.978.6070
bbernier@colchesterct.org   

Christopher McGlynn  
Vice Chair
  -Policy Committee Chair
  -Ad hoc Consolidation Committee
  -PTO Collaborative 
  -School Readiness Liaison 


415 Amston Road
Colchester, CT  06415
cmcglynn@colchesterct.org

 Mary Tomasi
 
Secretary
   -Budget Committee
   -Colchester Collaborative for
      Children (C3) Liaison
   -Commission on Aging Liaison

 

18 Diane Lane
Colchester, CT  06415
mtomasi@colchesterct.org

 Mary Bylone
   
-Budget Committee
   -Ad hoc Consolidation Committee 
   -Board of Finance Liaison
   -Building Committee Liaison

165 Shadbush Drive
Colchester, CT  06415
860.537.7765 
mbylone@colchesterct.org

 Mitchell Koziol
   
-Policy Committee
   -Parks & Rec Commission
   -Police Commission

 

71 Spice Bush Drive
Colchester, CT  06415
860.537.6665
mkoziol@colchesterct.org

 Amy Domeika
   -Personnel Committee
   -Policy Committee
   -Youth & Social Services Liaison 

 53 Old Rod Road 
Colchester, CT 06415
203.948.3545
adomeika@colchesterct.org

 Jason Violette

47 Oakleaf Drive
Colchester, CT 06415
860-608-3346
jviolette@colchesterct.org

Student Board Member:

 Nick Janus
njanu19051@colchesterct.org

Shannon Hickey
shickey@colchesterct.org

 c/o Bacon Academy
611 Norwich Avenue
Colchester, CT  06415

District Calendar

    • MonSep23 CES - PTO Fall Book Fair Colchester Elementary School Room H-20
    • MonSep23 BOE Policy Committee meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMBOE conference room





Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267. Download Adobe Reader here: https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/pdf-reader.html

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite