SSL Certificate
    • Board of Education
    • Board Members Being Sworn In
Home /
Board of Education / Board Member Information
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Board Member Information

Mary Tomasi  
Chair

  • Budget Committee
  • Board of Selectmen Liaison
  • Commission on Aging Liaison 


18 Diane Lane
Colchester, CT  06415 mtomasi@colchesterct.org

Christopher McGlynn
Vice Chair

  • Chair, Policy Committee
  • Personnel Committee
  • School Readiness Council Liaison

 

415 Amston Road
Colchester, CT  06415 cmcglynn@colchesterct.org

Amy Domeika
Secretary

  • Chair, Personnel Committee
  • Policy Committee
  • Board of Finance Liaison
  • Parks & Recreation Liaison
  • Senior Center Building Liaison

 

53 Old Rod Road 
Colchester, CT 06415
203.948.3545
adomeika@colchesterct.org

Mitchell Koziol

  • Budget Committee
  • Police Department Liaison

 

71 Spice Bush Drive
Colchester, CT 06415 860.537.6665
mkoziol@colchesterct.org

 Suesen Hickey

  • Personnel Committee
  • Policy Committee
  • Colchester Collaborative for      Children (C3) Liaison
  • Youth & Social Services Liaison 
  • Board of Selectmen Liaison


 

54 Pinebrook Road
Colchester, CT 06415 
860.861.6409 shickey@colchesterct.org

 

Jessica Morozowich

  • Chair, Budget Committee
  • PTO Collaborative Liaison


 

23 Red Schoolhouse Road
Colchester, CT 06415
203.586.8154
jmorozowich@colchesterct.org

Joanne Rose

  • Budget Committee 

 

74 Reservoir Road
Colchester, CT 06415
jrose@colchesterct.org

Student Board Members:

Nick Janus 
njanu19051@colchesterct.org

Shannon Hickey
shick21094@colchesterct.org

c/o Bacon Academy
611 Norwich Avenue
Colchester, CT  06415

District Calendar

    • MonJul13 Budget Committee Meeting 9:00 AMBOE Conference Room
    • MonJul13 Graduation 9:30 AM





Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267. Download Adobe Reader here: https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/pdf-reader.html

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite