SSL Certificate
  • District Departments
  • Students Reading Outside
  • science students doing a lab
  • students reading at tree dedication ceremony
Home /
District Departments / Finance Department
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 2 PagePops. View

Finance

127 Norwich Avenue, Suite 203
Colchester, CT  06415
Fax (860) 537-7231

N. Maggie Cosgrove, CFO / mcosgrove@colchesterct.gov

Keri Rowley, Deputy CFO / krowley@colchesterct.gov

Rachel Linkkila, Accountant / rlinkkila@colchesterct.gov / (860) 537-7262 

Clare Strickland, Payroll/Accounts Manager / (860) 537-7263 / cstrickland@colchesterct.gov

Sue Urbowicz, Payroll/Accounts Payable Assistant / (860) 537-7266 / surbowicz@colchesterct.org

Suzie Clark, Payroll/Accounts Payable Assistant / (860) 537-7226 / sclark@colchesterct.gov

 

 


District Calendar

    • ThuOct08 Budget Committee Meeting 9:00 AMBOE Conference Room
    • TueOct13 BOE Meeting @ JJIS 7:00 PM





Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267. Download Adobe Reader here: https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/pdf-reader.html

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite