SSL Certificate
  • General Information
  • Robotics Robot in the air
  • boy with hand over heart for the pledge
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

Newly Elected BOE Members Sworn-In
Posted 11/19/2019 01:00PM

Newly Elected BOE Members Sworn-In

Newly elected Colchester Board of Education members Suesen Hickey and Jessica Morozowich were sworn-in by Lt. Governor Susan Bysiewicz at a ceremony held Monday, November 18th at the William J. Johnston Middle School. They join current board members Amy Domeika, Mitchell Koziol, Christopher McGlynn and Mary Tomasi. Student Board Members are Shannon Hickey and Nick Janus, and Board Liaisons are Andrea Migliaccio and Denise Mizla

District Calendar

    • TueFeb25 BOE Special Meeting 5:15 PMCES Main Conference Room
    • TueFeb25 JJIS Gr. 5 ESTEEM Event 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMJJIS

Website Accessibility: The Colchester Public School District is committed to making our website content accessible to all members of the public, including those with disabilities. If assistance is needed in accessing material on any of the CPS website pages, please contact Dawn Shea at 860-537-7267. Download Adobe Reader here:

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite